Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake Shake Shake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shake Shake Shake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shake Shake Shake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bamitchell000 9 days ago

Jumbo Smitty

All meals were well made and very enjoyable for the family, thanks shake!馃榿

Minutiaexposed 15 days ago

Mushroom Swiss

Shake Shake Shake is hands down my burger place in Tacoma. Always get the mushroom Swiss (add bacon and thank me later). The shoestring fries are delicious and not like others in town. As their name would indicate, their shakes are bar none and what keeps me coming back to often try the monthly specials. The Oreo or strawberry shortcake at my normal faves.

Ryleethompson20 19 days ago

Ice Cream Cup

I just got a basic chocolate because as this was my first time, I knew if the chocolate was good then the rest would be great because if the basics cant succeed then nothing can :)

Trystenscott420 21 days ago

Stadium Burger

Great service very friendly and got our food and drinks in a timely fashion love this place 鉂わ笍鉂わ笍

Flores 26 days ago

Steak-n-Bacon

This is the most amazing burger I've ever had in a long time! The steak-n-bacon burger is so big and juicy and full of flavor! I will continue to buy this for a long time as long as I burn off the calories! LOL

Juliekuhlman about 2 months ago

Kid's Cheese Griller

I'm an adult who loves to order off of the kids menu still because I have a smaller appetite and this portion is perfect for me! Perfectly gooey grilled cheese and the fries are hands down the BEST (especially when you add the umami bomb dipper!馃構) And of course you can't go wrong when adding a shake of any flavor!! (Makes me wanna do a shake shake shake happy dance just thinking of it!)

Msl 2 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Delicious! Great service, and their COVID precautions are very much so appreciated.

Evelynkanonik12 2 months ago

Tater Tots

This is such a cute place to eat with you friends and the food is amazing! The tater tots are delicious and so are the fries! You have to try the Nutella milkshake, it's my favorite. They have the best milkshakes in town!

Evanshank93 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Very tasty chicken and fries, quick to get us the food too which was awesome.

Krissamarie1 3 months ago

Banana Br没l茅e with Bourbon

Amazing!!! I Cant wait to Have it Again!!

Pjt12900 4 months ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

Their beyond burger is great!! I come back regularly and ive only had 2 mess up (putting mayo on when i asked for it to be left out), and they fixed it for me and offered a free shake. The staff is so friendly and the food is great, i take all my friends here. One suggestion would be to offer to open the coke bottles for costumers, my friend got a coke and we didnt have a bottle opener and had to finesse it 馃槀.

Bjames007 4 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

Great burger (one of the best in Tacoma) and such a fun place to eat with kids! Make sure you try the Tiger Shake!

Reppaj 5 months ago

Fair Burger

Wow! Shake Shake Shake knocked it out of the park with their take on the Fair Burger. I have a minor (okay... major) obsession with burgers smothered in saut茅ed onions, and this one hits the spot. Yum!

Perryvidaupc 5 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

Awesome better then Red Robin's, sooooo good I everyone about this place I love the onion ring and your shakes. Thank you for the best eatery in town. 5stars tops.

Joseph 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Hands down the best burgers in Town. The milkshakes are to die for and they have flavors for every person. Onion rings are unbeatable. Fries and tots are always crispy. Customer service is always amazing. 15/10

Bariahjrice 6 months ago

Tater Tots

These are some of the best tater tots ever! They make them so crispy and they basically taste like butter! All of the other food is super good, but the tater tots reign. Maybe they should make a tater tot burger...

Egmonahan 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken or Veggie

This is the best grilled chicken burger in town! SERIOUSLY good.

Magdlinenfreddie 6 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Love that you can just order it on line, even with the Coronavirus happening, we can still support our locals business! Love this place an the people ! Great shakes all the time !!!

Menstad03 6 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

This burger, and honestly everything at Shake, Shake, Shake, is legit! Pairs perfectly with their strawberry shake that uses REAL strawberry. We drive from South Hill just to eat here.

Njp 6 months ago

Jumbo Smitty

Really great and it was HUGE. Like getting 2 meals in one sandwich! Great flavor, done to perfection. My husband was very satisfied with this meal.

Davistasha3866 11 days ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING AND MY NEW ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! 鉂わ笍 Sooo delicious and juicy !! I really want to come back ! And the workers are so nice and caring! Felt like a home cooked amazing meal ! Thank you !!!

Teve734 15 days ago

Stadium Burger

The best burger place I ever been!! Must try their shakes are the best!!

Jacobsjason3545 20 days ago

Fair Burger

It was delicious.

Ap 24 days ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

Absolutely love it! Best veggie burger in town also loveeeeeee the onion rings!

Abowen about 1 month ago

Fair Burger

This burger took me back to the days before COVID enjoying Puyallup fair food. The beef was so juicy and the caramelized onions were the perfect touch to add a zing of flavor. Definitely one of the best burgers I've ever had in my life.

Destinywhitfield0919 2 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Reminded me so much of Steak 'n Shake :). I love it! Highly recommend

Hannahjssmith 2 months ago

Stadium Burger

Super tasty burgers! Also love the tots and tartar sauce. So glad they are still open!

Fredstine87 3 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

The food is always great to staff is always very nice and friendly and I feel comfortable bringing my kids here

Demetrikollias86 3 months ago

Stadium Burger

A big heavy delicious mass of heaven. You can unwrap it an hour later and it's still warm. I usually inhale what I bring home over the kitchen sink. But I cannot with this burger, as I have tried and failed many times. I will run out of breath and tap out when I'm about two thirds through. The burger always wins. The happiest defeat one can experience. Pure deliciousness.

Kemireed 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Great proportions and friendly a d fast service.

Eis 4 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

This is hands down the best burger place in all Tacoma! Not only Are the burgers absolutely amazing everything from the quality of the meat to the ingredients and the freshness of the bun! Their tater tot's are crispy on the outside while tender in the middle! The shakes here are simply incredible! Try the bananas br没l茅e, Nutella and coconut on. It will change your life! ;-)

Msmindyj 4 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

The best burger in town! I haven't had a thing that i haven't loved here. Kids love it too so it's great for family night or date night.

Vasionj 5 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

We ordered the Double Double Classic Deluxe Burger and the Mushroom Swiss Burger. They were SO GOOD! When you crave a delicious, old fashioned diner burger they nailed it right on the head. The fries are the best I've found as well. Can't wait to try more!

Just4playstation3 5 months ago

Jumbo Smitty

This lil joint on the Northend of Tacoma is a gem. Its tucked on the corner of a small stripmall near Stadium HS. It has been a staple here for the past few years easily taking the best burger place in Tacoma. Its reminds me of a flash from the past. A place i used to visit in my youth. Highly recommended for you and your family . Bear

Jdwintersis 6 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Best burgers and shakes around. Waay better than that one place that rhymes with Mick's.

Kieonna 6 months ago

Onion Rings

Seriously, if youre on the fence about adding onion rings.. add them. Theyre delicious.

Meeganthompson 6 months ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

This is our favorite neighborhood restaurant. Parents get great food and beer; kids get great food and milkshakes - so delicious, right down to the cherry on top. We love having this little gem in our neighborhood.

Armcclure1 6 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

It was SOOO good.

Njp 6 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

This was a great bacon burger, we added cheese to be able to compare to other burgers we have had. Tha bacon it had was really good, thick sliced, but there wasn't as much bacon as we would have liked.

Hannahjssmith 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Super tasty big af burger. Way better than frisko freeze or dicks. The taster tots, salted caramel shake and house made truffle solo and tartar were all amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllAmerican
Mount Joy, PA

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sMexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabHouse
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikFork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenBistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingCo.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityGrill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsBar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittlePig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedPizzeria
Atlanta, GA