Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake Shake Shake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shake Shake Shake

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Shake Shake Shake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jtstultz84 15 days ago

Mushroom Swiss

Mushroom swiss burger is awesome and the shakes are amazing. I have been coming to this restaurant for a few years and it's definitely one of my favorites

Quincypenson 19 days ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Just a simple burger? Nope... Now sure why. Maybe just how juicy it was... But first time i've ate there, just a week ago. So glad my wife chose to eat here. (She had hotdog fully load and a molt.) Will be back many times over in the future

Manuel 22 days ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Burger are juicy and fries are crispy. What else could you want? Best burger, fries and shakes place in Tacoma. Love the throwback vibe also. Keep it up

Swannie92 about 2 months ago

French Fries

The last time i went i they had already packaged up my food but i asked if they could cook the fries a little bit longer and were so accommodating

Michaelwchristman 2 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Loved it!

Nicole 16 days ago

Tacoma

Really solid dog! The dog itself was very nicely cooked with a great flavor, and the addition of a Hawaiian roll as a bun was an excellent choice! 9.5 out of 10, would absolutely order again

Graceakins116 22 days ago

Stadium Burger

Every single item here is delicious, highly recommend the stadium burger!

Natalie 25 days ago

Stadium Burger

This place is amazing and the food is delicious! It's a small place that is always packed but it is worth it to fight the crowd. The burgers are amazing and the shakes take it over the top!

Neverending323 about 2 months ago

Coney Island Chili Cheese

Great food great service great decor. Being from Motown this was a delight to stop at I would give them six stars if I could they're chili dogs are pretty darn good solid chili not runny. Shakes are amazing can't go wrong here and of course a nice burger very slider style. Decor inside was just like I was back in Detroit Michigan at my location spots but much more vibrant. Can't wait to the next time I get to come back. I'll definitely be stopping by here again. Great job!

Cyy0517 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Taste soooooo good. ? This is my first time to eat shake shake!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA