Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake Shake Shake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shake Shake Shake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shake Shake Shake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Juliekuhlman 15 days ago

Kid's Cheese Griller

I'm an adult who loves to order off of the kids menu still because I have a smaller appetite and this portion is perfect for me! Perfectly gooey grilled cheese and the fries are hands down the BEST (especially when you add the umami bomb dipper!😋) And of course you can't go wrong when adding a shake of any flavor!! (Makes me wanna do a shake shake shake happy dance just thinking of it!)

Msl about 1 month ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Delicious! Great service, and their COVID precautions are very much so appreciated.

Evelynkanonik12 about 1 month ago

Tater Tots

This is such a cute place to eat with you friends and the food is amazing! The tater tots are delicious and so are the fries! You have to try the Nutella milkshake, it's my favorite. They have the best milkshakes in town!

Evanshank93 about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips

Very tasty chicken and fries, quick to get us the food too which was awesome.

Krissamarie1 about 2 months ago

Banana Brûlée with Bourbon

Amazing!!! I Cant wait to Have it Again!!

Pjt12900 2 months ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

Their beyond burger is great!! I come back regularly and ive only had 2 mess up (putting mayo on when i asked for it to be left out), and they fixed it for me and offered a free shake. The staff is so friendly and the food is great, i take all my friends here. One suggestion would be to offer to open the coke bottles for costumers, my friend got a coke and we didnt have a bottle opener and had to finesse it 😂.

Bjames007 3 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

Great burger (one of the best in Tacoma) and such a fun place to eat with kids! Make sure you try the Tiger Shake!

Reppaj 3 months ago

Fair Burger

Wow! Shake Shake Shake knocked it out of the park with their take on the Fair Burger. I have a minor (okay... major) obsession with burgers smothered in sautéed onions, and this one hits the spot. Yum!

Perryvidaupc 4 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

Awesome better then Red Robin's, sooooo good I everyone about this place I love the onion ring and your shakes. Thank you for the best eatery in town. 5stars tops.

Joseph 4 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Hands down the best burgers in Town. The milkshakes are to die for and they have flavors for every person. Onion rings are unbeatable. Fries and tots are always crispy. Customer service is always amazing. 15/10

Bariahjrice 5 months ago

Tater Tots

These are some of the best tater tots ever! They make them so crispy and they basically taste like butter! All of the other food is super good, but the tater tots reign. Maybe they should make a tater tot burger...

Egmonahan 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken or Veggie

This is the best grilled chicken burger in town! SERIOUSLY good.

Magdlinenfreddie 5 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Love that you can just order it on line, even with the Coronavirus happening, we can still support our locals business! Love this place an the people ! Great shakes all the time !!!

Menstad03 5 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

This burger, and honestly everything at Shake, Shake, Shake, is legit! Pairs perfectly with their strawberry shake that uses REAL strawberry. We drive from South Hill just to eat here.

Njp 5 months ago

Jumbo Smitty

Really great and it was HUGE. Like getting 2 meals in one sandwich! Great flavor, done to perfection. My husband was very satisfied with this meal.

Roxanne 5 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

This is the best mushroom Swiss I have had. The sautéed mushrooms are seas9ned to perfection and you get lots of them. I highly recommend this burger.

Elizablackmusic 6 months ago

Onion Rings

Delicious and always crispy! Best in town!

Samuel 6 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

best burger of the whole city nice customer service and just a cool place to hang out Send you guys all strength for this hard time thanks for doing what you are doing we will support you as much as possible ! Keep rocking !

Brandoncarolv 6 months ago

Tiger Shake

Everything here is delightful and the service is superb. I can't wait to enjoy in service dining here again but even the take out is quick and friendly! They delivered hot and fresh and went out of there way to ensure they verified my information.

Natasha 6 months ago

French Fries

I tried the fries with the aioli and curry ketchup dippers — both were amazing! The shoestring fries were so crispy and delicious, I paired them with an Oreo milkshake and loved the whole meal!

Destinywhitfield0919 24 days ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Reminded me so much of Steak 'n Shake :). I love it! Highly recommend

Hannahjssmith about 1 month ago

Stadium Burger

Super tasty burgers! Also love the tots and tartar sauce. So glad they are still open!

Fredstine87 about 1 month ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

The food is always great to staff is always very nice and friendly and I feel comfortable bringing my kids here

Demetrikollias86 about 2 months ago

Stadium Burger

A big heavy delicious mass of heaven. You can unwrap it an hour later and it's still warm. I usually inhale what I bring home over the kitchen sink. But I cannot with this burger, as I have tried and failed many times. I will run out of breath and tap out when I'm about two thirds through. The burger always wins. The happiest defeat one can experience. Pure deliciousness.

Kemireed about 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Great proportions and friendly a d fast service.

Eis 3 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

This is hands down the best burger place in all Tacoma! Not only Are the burgers absolutely amazing everything from the quality of the meat to the ingredients and the freshness of the bun! Their tater tot's are crispy on the outside while tender in the middle! The shakes here are simply incredible! Try the bananas brûlée, Nutella and coconut on. It will change your life! ;-)

Msmindyj 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

The best burger in town! I haven't had a thing that i haven't loved here. Kids love it too so it's great for family night or date night.

Vasionj 4 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

We ordered the Double Double Classic Deluxe Burger and the Mushroom Swiss Burger. They were SO GOOD! When you crave a delicious, old fashioned diner burger they nailed it right on the head. The fries are the best I've found as well. Can't wait to try more!

Just4playstation3 4 months ago

Jumbo Smitty

This lil joint on the Northend of Tacoma is a gem. Its tucked on the corner of a small stripmall near Stadium HS. It has been a staple here for the past few years easily taking the best burger place in Tacoma. Its reminds me of a flash from the past. A place i used to visit in my youth. Highly recommended for you and your family . Bear

Jdwintersis 5 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Best burgers and shakes around. Waay better than that one place that rhymes with Mick's.

Kieonna 5 months ago

Onion Rings

Seriously, if youre on the fence about adding onion rings.. add them. Theyre delicious.

Meeganthompson 5 months ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

This is our favorite neighborhood restaurant. Parents get great food and beer; kids get great food and milkshakes - so delicious, right down to the cherry on top. We love having this little gem in our neighborhood.

Armcclure1 5 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

It was SOOO good.

Njp 5 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

This was a great bacon burger, we added cheese to be able to compare to other burgers we have had. Tha bacon it had was really good, thick sliced, but there wasn't as much bacon as we would have liked.

Hannahjssmith 5 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Super tasty big af burger. Way better than frisko freeze or dicks. The taster tots, salted caramel shake and house made truffle solo and tartar were all amazing.

Gore 5 months ago

Tiger Shake

Absolutely yum. Definitely recommend this place, yummy food with a great atmosphere.

Chalberg91 6 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

Always order the Gluten Free bun with vegan cheese and let me tell you it's the best burger I've had in YEARS since discovering my allergies. I've been on the hunt and this burger for sure takes the cake! The staff are always delightful and the atmosphere is perfect with the diner feel.

Dday56 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Soooo good and will def be getting another. Looking forward to more with A Boozy Shake to complete the meal.

Stefon 6 months ago

Tiger Shake

Shake Shake Shake has by far the best milkshakes in Tacoma. I've now tried 4 flavors and they were all great.

Ldugger00 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Honestly, Shake Shake Shake might have the best burgers in Tacoma, and they taste strangely reminiscent of In'n'Out to me. Definitely one of my go-to spots in the city. Onion rings are also flame.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA