Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake Shake Shake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shake Shake Shake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shake Shake Shake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lacyrosedonovan 21 days ago

Mushroom Swiss

Sooo delicious and greasy in all the right ways! I am salivating just thinking of it and need to finish this review because I am so hungry and need it in my mouth right now. Definitely my favorite thing to order! Very friendly service :)

Ambeeg about 1 month ago

Coney Island Chili Cheese

What a delight! Was at Kaiser a little longer than anticipated and decided to go for a walk to grab some food and was on my way to the pizza joint I passed by shake shake shake! Was very inviting and bright smelled delicious so I decided to change up and eat there instead. Had a Coney Island and got a burger to go for my sweetheart who is in his procedure for later and I don't think I've ever had a dog that I've had to eat into sittings! Was very delicious and well worth the wait in the rain. We will be definitely be Back the next time we are in the area. Thank you again!

Jschindler1993 about 1 month ago

Famous Hickory Burger

I've never had a burger that fire, bro. It was so good I ended up sharing it with my 4 family members who were with me at the time, and let me say I am not one to share food when it's the best thing I've ever had. But I wanted bragging rights I picked the best burger of this newly minted place for us.

Clay about 2 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Awesome and Delicious! Love all the Food at Shake Shake Shake

Gracie about 2 months ago

2 Corn Dogs

This reminds me SO much of a corndog I would eat at the fair! It's so nice to have a taste of the fair all year long. Super crunchy and yummy batter on the outside.

Knittergal64 29 days ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

Awesome burger. So glad you have a vegan option. Will be a repeat customer for sure. Please consider offering a vegan shake option in the future.

Heidi about 1 month ago

Tiger Shake

The shakes here are incredible! So many flavors and all authentic. Worth the drive from Seattle.

Antonio about 1 month ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

Deliciously made by chef Erick great service

Evlayne about 2 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Excellent! A great neighborhood place & the people are always so nice !

Maiya about 2 months ago

Tater Tots

This place has THE BEST tater tots. The always go so well a shake. I get them every time and am never disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA