Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake Shake Shake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robyn 8 days ago

Dippers -- All House-made!

I've literally tried all of these sauces, and they're all SO good! The umami bomb is surprisingly good and unique. Tarter is perfectly tart, and with fries, the most Washington possible thing. Secret sauce, classic. Sriracha ketchup is meant to be on cheeseburgers. Curry ketchup is delicious, and I tried buying some at the store; not as good as Shake Shake Shake's! Honey mustard is a great balance of savory and sweet. Truffle aioli is amazing, boujie on a budget!

Woodssam91 19 days ago

French Fries

These shoe string fries are TASTY! They are the perfect amount of salty and go great with one of their amazing shakes. I can't stop shoving handfuls into my mouth! A definite (un)guilty pleasure. These fries will make your momma cry tears of joy. I would stop at nothing to get one more handful of these salty treats. But thankfully I only have to stop at Shake Shake Shake!

Chris953557 about 2 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Amazing service with outstanding employees!! Will recommend to all my friends and family. Great atmosphere.

Ktpaulson14 2 months ago

Fair Burger

The Burger was amazing. Great atmosphere and wonderful service. I will definitely be back for more.

Romana 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

I love this place! The food is always delicious. I usually get the mushroom swiss - its amazing! And their chai milkshake is my favorite thing.

Jonathanpottle 4 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

Great burger! Tasty, balanced, well made—just what you want.

Alexia 4 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Hickory Dickory Dock, best burger on the block! We live in Stadium district and order these during half time on Seahawks game day. So delicious! Orders are always ready quick and service is fantastic! Never missed kickoff.

Alexia 4 months ago

Tater Tots

Don't kid yourself, order a large with your burger. You'll only regret not ordering two. You're welcome in advance.

Ralishaboneske 5 months ago

Fair Burger

OMG 😮 I WAS CRAVING A GRILLED ONION CHESSY BURGER JUST LIKE THE ONE AT THE PUYALLUP FAIR AND THEY TOTALLY WON ME WITH THIS ONE JUST LIKE THE ONE AT THE FAIR TAKING ME BACK AND MY GOSH WAS IT MOUTHWATERING

Egmonahan 5 months ago

French Fries

These are the best french fries in town. Thin, crispy, and always served hot.

Denise 6 months ago

Annie's Irish Latte

I came here with my work partner to bond over your 21+ milkshakes after 5 PM. This meeting was planned weeks in advance, and became our mutual incentive through a time of particularly heavy volume and long hours. There could not have been a better reward than your supremely delicious and noticeably spiked Annie's Irish Latte Milkshake, which deserves a full 5/5 rating! Bonding also included the sharing of Stadium and Smitty burgers, plus tots with sauces, all of which were extraordinarily good.

Shelbytc23 6 months ago

French Fries

I get a large order with lots of cheese and a side of truffle aioli. One of my absolute favorite things to eat

Aasa 7 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

Best burgers in Tacoma and im from here ate at every place in my city and i recommend this place to all my family even the shakes to onion rings miney well spent and will always be a satisfied CUSTOMER.

Kathy 8 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

It was delicious. I loved the small cut fries. My Grandson had the tiger shake. Very good.

Alexeygracebachmann 8 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Amazing burger, amazing service!!!

Ap 8 months ago

Grilled Chicken or Veggie

Such food salty burger! Exactly what we needed post hike!

Thehellandfamily 9 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

I mean, where else can I find the mouth party that the Mushroom Swiss burger brings? It's gooey. It's chewy. It's vegetarian. I drive all the way from southern Oregon to get it. That's how good it is.

Zaratemartha449 9 months ago

Fair Burger

Absolutely amazing, definitely recommend it. I'm coming back for sure. The wait wasn't that long, and the staff was really nice.

Socheyx3 9 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

My first time coming in. My boyfriend and i were just riding scooters downtown. As we are new to the area. It was a nice day and we saw some picnic arrangements in the back & i absolutely loved the vibe, the food & not to mention the MILKSHAKES! The burgers are so good and fairly priced. I got the banana foster i believe? BUT the shakes! Can't & won't go to another place for milkshakes again!

Doxie 10 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

Tried Blueberry pie seems too good with a custard chocolate shake and cheeseburger. I wish staff would have suggested senior citizen discount since I'm clearly the only senior in facility!

Jade 17 days ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

I absolutely love this place's burgers! When I'm craving a burger this is the place I think of. Fresh and not too greasy. Their fries and tater tots and onion rings are all so crisp too. Sometimes the milkshakes are a little too sweet for me, so I typically get one of the plain ones like vanilla or chocolate.

Callahanmccain 24 days ago

Mushroom Swiss

The burger was divine. But honestly what brought me in was the vintage interior. I deliver food for uber eats and pick up food from here all the time. It has been on my list of places to revisit as a customer. Today I got the chance and I am so glad I did. Food was fab, service was speedy and even the bathroom was adorable great place! Check it out. You won't be disappointed

Taylor 2 months ago

Onion Rings

These are some good onion rings! I've been here quite a few times, and almost always get them. I recommend them highly

Kearamiller 3 months ago

Beyond Meat Burger [Vegan]

My partner and i absolutely LOVE the beyond burger here! The shoestring french fries are also my favorite!

Rita 3 months ago

Stadium Burger

Oh man! The Stadium burger was so good my husband couldn't stop doing a happy dance! The burger was juicy, flavorful, simple perfection! Paired perfectly with our chocolate shake & onion rings. Can't wait to come back and try more things.

Jjustice 4 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

We brought 13 students with us to see a show at Stadium High school. Through all the confusion, the staff never made us feel like a burden and ensured all of my students enjoyed a great meal with awesome people

Alexia 4 months ago

Tiger Shake

Rumor has it that they named it Tiger shake because it's scary good. THE best milkshake in Tacoma.

Alexia 4 months ago

Steak-n-Bacon

My favorite burger at SSS. So tasty! Add a side of umami sauce to get a bomb of flavor!

Mcknzbn 5 months ago

Chicken Strips

amazing!!!!

Fir3fly13 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

Mind blowing good burger! I double decker of love, smothered in cheese on a bun! I think I'm in love!

Jkkwilliams2004 6 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

Great food, kids enjoyed it!

Shelbytc23 6 months ago

Double-Double Classic Deluxe

I'm a vegetarian and I get a single classic deluxe with a Beyond Meat patty, cheese, mayo, and mustard (no secret sauce). It's amazing!!! I am about to go get one right now. I love you Shake Shake Shake

Vanamanrobin 8 months ago

Coney Island Chili Cheese

Coney island chili cheese dog Simply the best I reccomend too any one

Prcntry0319 8 months ago

Jumbo Smitty

So good! Brings back old fashion tastes.

Pnwdanielle 8 months ago

Grilled Chicken or Veggie

I had the veggie burger and fries. The kids had grilled cheese, fries and milkshakes. The food was wonderful, the service friendly and the atmosphere is awesome! You are a great addition to Tacoma!

Kaytlynr 8 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

The BEST mushroom Swiss in Tacoma! The beef patties are perfect and cooked to perfection. So juicy! The mushroom and cheese combo makes my mouth water just thinking about it. The bun is light but crispy. You can also have it on a lettuce bun which is also amazing. Please try this. So worth it! ❤️❤️❤️

Gabby1596 9 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

Shake shake shake is seriously one of my favorites places ever to eat at! The atmosphere is fun and the food & shakes are always amazing! The fries are my favorite fries from any restaurant! I will be spending my incoming birthday at shake shake shake because I love it so much!

Jones 9 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

We had the Burger without the bun and added grilled mushrooms and onions and they were AMAZING! Our kids also love the cheese grillers and we are huge fans of teh onion rings!

Amber 9 months ago

Kid's Cheeseburger

We found this place by chance. It was Father's Day and we were on our way to the Cinemark. This is a hole in wall type of place but don't let that scare you away! This place is awesome. The fries are AMAZING! The burgers and shakes are good too. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. You gotta try them!

Aliciadewa 10 months ago

Famous Hickory Burger

Hickory Burger was great!!! So was the chocolate milkshake. Great friendly service and kid friendly. My daughter enjoyed coloring :) We decided to go to visit on a very unusually hot 90+ day and we managed just fine, we will definitely be back, thank you Shake Shake Shake!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA